Taylor Swift ‘Speak Now’ Album Available for Purchase TODAY!


Image Borrowed From: http://www.music.spreadit.org

Today (October 25, 2010) is the day for the long, awaited album from Taylor Swift, Speak Now. Taylor Swift is a great artist, and Lethal Rhythms DJs are already putting remixes out there of music from her latest CD. They have been a great success, with guests jamming out on the dance floor!

Walmart, Target, and Amazon.com are some locations to snag the CD at a great price (all under $8.00):

*Walmart has the new Taylor Swift cd for $7.78 (59% off the retail price) and offering free shipping site-to-store!

*Target has the CD for $8.00 or the deluxe edition that is only at Target for $14.99. The Deluxe Edition includes all 14 tracks from Speak Now (+) 3 Never before heard bonus Tracks, 3 remixed tracks, and a bonus disc with over 30 minutes of video including the Music video for “Mine” and more!

*Amazon.com also has the CD for $8.00 and it’s eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping with orders over $25.

Taylor Swift told MTV News, “I’ve been working on this album for two years and having written every song on this album and not having any co-writers making the concept of this album come together … it actually all happened very naturally. I sort of write as life is happening to me, so all of these songs are snapshots of what I was feeling at that moment.”

Album Tracks:

1. Mine

2. Sparks Fly

3. Back To December

4. Speak Now

5. Dear John

6. Mean

7. The Story Of Us

8. Never Grow Up

9. Enchanted

10. Better Than Revenge

11. Innocent

12. Haunted

13. Last Kiss

14. Long Live

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: